Course Times: 

Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 15:00 to 16:30

Location: 

LG 0.224

Semester: 

Contact Person: 

Course Times: 

Monday, October 23, 2017 - 16:45 to 18:15

Location: 

FG 0.015

Semester: 

Contact Person: 

Course Times: 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 13:15 to Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 14:45

Location: 

LG H6

Semester: 

Contact Person: 

Course Times: 

Friday, October 20, 2017 - 08:00 to Friday, February 9, 2018 - 09:30

Location: 

Findelgasse 7/9 Raum 0.015

Semester: 

Contact Person: 

Location: 

LG 2.429

Semester: 

Contact Person: 

Location: 

LG 4.435 / LG 2.429

Semester: 

Contact Person: 

Course Times: 

Friday, April 15, 2016 - 08:00 to Friday, July 15, 2016 - 09:30

Location: 

LG 0.142

Semester: 

Contact Person: 

Course Times: 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 18:30 to Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 18:30

Location: 

LG 4.154

Semester: 

Contact Person: 

Location: 

Zollhof

Semester: 

Contact Person: 

Location: 

LG 5.452

Semester: 

Contact Person: 

Subscribe to RSS - Schwerpunkt Wirtschaftspädagogik